I. mandatory part
Carrefour du sex strictly applies the law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to "information technology, files and freedoms" as well as the ethical principles deriving from it as to the personal data that you may be brought to us to communicate as part of an order placed on our website.


1. transmission of personal data to third parties
The personal data collected during your registration for the newsletter, the auctions, the creation and the filing of written comments, (photographs and videos included) are used for the purpose of enabling Carrefour du sex to identify the Authors. Unless expressly authorized by you collected on the site, your personal data is not transmitted to third parties by Carrefour du sex.


2. right of access and rectification of data transmitted
As provided for in article 34 of the law "Informatique et Libertés " of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete the data concerning you. You can exercise it by contacting us:

Sex crossroads
18 rue du Rouachier
06130 Grasse


3. Declaration to the CNIL
The collection and automated processing of personal and nominative information and the addressees of this information have been defined, declared and authorised by the CNIL.

II. beyond the legal obligations


Beyond the legal obligations, Carrefour du sex is committed to the following ethical rules:
1. cookies
Cookie files are registered in your browser's memory. Their lifespan is permanent. They contain a unique browser identifier. They constitute the history of the visits to our site and on each of its pages. You always have the option to set your browser to refuse these cookies without altering your browsing on our site.


2. use of e-mails
Once you place an order on our site you give us your email details that are used to track your order. These contact information is also used to send you our newsletters about our products. If you no longer wish to receive information from Carrefour du sex, we always give you the possibility by mail back or by clicking on the link in the e-mails, to unsubscribe from this mailing list.

This site is published by:

Maurel David
18 rue du Rouachier
06130 Grasse

N ° siret: 75361574900011

Director of publication: David Maurel

accommodations:

Ovh

Information on online dispute resolution in accordance with art. 14 paragraph 1 of the RLL (online dispute resolution):
The European Commission allows consumers to resolve online disputes on one of its platforms, in accordance with art. 14 paragraph 1 of the RLL. The platform (https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR) acts as a site where consumers can try to settle out of court disputes occurring when purchasing goods or services online.


ABOUT US
Carrefour du sex is a company specializing in an exclusively adult clientele. She sells mostly toys and sexy lingerie. She has also recently set up 5 webcam studios offering sexy shows and hostesses research. Among our 5 Studios you have Stripchat, Bongamodels, XloveCam, Streamray, ImLive, LiveJasmine. Discover also our website Electromager, our website of sexy lingerie and our site of classifieds

Follow us on Facebook

I. Partie Obligatoire

Carrefour du sex applique strictement la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à "l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés" ainsi que les principes déontologiques qui en découlent quant aux informations personnelles que vous pouvez être amenés à nous communiquer dans le cadre d'une commande passée sur notre site Internet.

1. Transmission des données personnelles à des tiers

Les Données Personnelles recueillies lors de votre inscription pour la newsletter, les enchères, la création et le dépôt de commentaires rédigés, (photographies et vidéos comprises) sont utilisées aux fins de permettre à Carrefour du sex d'en identifier les auteurs. Sauf autorisation expresse de votre part recueillie sur le Site, vos Données Personnelles ne sont pas transmises à des tiers par Carrefour du sex.

2. Droit d'accès et de rectification des données transmises

Comme prévu par l'article 34 de la loi " Informatique et Libertés " du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous pourrez l'exercer en nous contactant: 

Carrefour du sex
18 Rue du Rouachier
06130 Grasse

3. Déclaration à la CNIL

La collecte et le traitement automatisé d'informations personnelles et nominatives et les destinataires de ces informations ont été définis, déclarés et autorisés par la CNIL. 

II. Au-delà des obligations légales

Au-delà des obligations légales, Carrefour du sex s'engage sur les règles déontologiques suivantes :

1. Les cookies

Des fichiers de cookies sont inscrits dans la mémoire de votre navigateur. Leur durée de vie est permanente. Ils contiennent un identifiant unique par navigateur. Ils constituent l'historique des visites sur notre site et sur chacune de ses pages. Vous avez toujours la possibilité de paramétrer votre navigateur afin de refuser ces cookies sans altérer pour autant votre navigation sur notre site.

2. Utilisation des e-mails

Dès lors que vous passez une commande sur notre site vous nous communiquez vos coordonnées e-mail qui sont utilisées pour le suivi de votre commande. Ces coordonnées sont également utilisées pour vous envoyer nos bulletins d'informations sur nos produits. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir d'informations de la part de Carrefour du sex, nous vous donnons toujours la possibilité par retour de mail ou en cliquant sur le lien présent dans les e-mails, de vous désabonner de cette liste de diffusion.



Ce site est édité par :

Maurel David
18 Rue du Rouachier
06130 GRASSE

N° Siret : 75361574900011

Directeur de la publication : David Maurel

Hébergement :

Ovh

Informations sur le règlement en ligne des litiges conformément à l'art. 14 paragr. 1 du RLL (Règlement en Ligne des Litiges) :

La Commission Européenne permet aux consommateurs de résoudre les litiges en ligne sur l'une de ses plateformes, conformément à l'art. 14 paragr. 1 du RLL. La plateforme (https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show&lng=FR) agit comme un site où les consommateurs peuvent essayer des régler hors tribunal des litiges survenus lors d'achats de biens ou services en ligne.


A PROPOS DE NOUS
Carrefour du Sex: L'enseigne dédiée au développement durable et à l'éveil de la Libido du couple. Bienvenue sur le site Carrefour du Sex, le spécialiste de la vente de Sextoys et Lingerie sexy en France. Vous y trouverez un larges choix d'articles coquins pour éveiller la Libido à utiliser seul ou en couple, des coffrets pour des idées cadeaux pour enterrement de vie de jeune fille ou garçons, des articles humoristiques.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook